« Missouri State Penitentiary | Main | Polk City Library Presentation »

The Team!

Left to right: Kris Doepp, Brian McGilvra, Brian Agnitsch, Dani Rogers, Mark Eckhoff, Vicki Stinson, Drew Claseman, Daniel Abbott. Missing members: Kate Lydon & Randa LeJuene.

Click the photo above for more shots of the team at Woodland Cemetery in Des Moines!

References (7)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.
  • Response
    The poor students always in risk to leave their schools. Because they has not the money to spend on their education expenses and give to their family. So the government should help them in their financial problems.
  • Response
  • Response
    Response: 10th result 2017
  • Response
  • Response
    Response: Fifa 18 Game
    Fifa 18 Game
  • Response
    Response: five
  • Response
    Response: Learn More

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>